We're excited to announce that we now offer time tracking functionality in partnership with TSheets.
How does TSheets integrate with Breezeworks?
Breezeworks and TSheets integrate so that our users can utilize time tracking functionality inside Breezeworks. Your employees can stick to one app, and you still have the benefit of keeping track of their hours in TSheets.
How does a user connect an existing TSheets account to Breezeworks?
Click here from the web app and follow the instructions to link your existing TSheets account.
How does a Breezeworks user create a TSheets account?
Click here from the web app and follow the instructions to create a linked TSheets account. Creating a new TSheets account will take about 60 seconds.
How does a TSheets user create a Breezeworks account?
How does a user subscribe to TSheets?
You can pay a for TSheets subscription directly from your TSheets account. Breezeworks users get 20% off on any TSheets plan.
What happens if a user cancels their TSheets account?
If a user cancels their TSheets account, they’ll still be able to access Breezeworks. Your Breezeworks app will no long offer time tracking functionality.
What happens if a user cancels their Breezeworks account?
If a user cancels their Breezeworks account, they will no longer receive data from Breezeworks in their TSheet account. They will still have an active TSheets subscription.
What happens if a new user is created in Breezeworks?
When a new user is created in Breezeworks, you’ll have to create the user in TSheets too. Once the user is created, we’ll automatically link the Breezeworks and TSheets user if they have the same email address. If a different email address is used, you can manually link the Breezeworks and TSheets users together from here.
What happens if a new user is created in TSheets?
If a new user is created in TSheets, that user will have to be manually added to Breezeworks from here. If your team member has the same email address in both places, we’ll automatically link them. If not, you’ll see an option to manually link them together here.
What happens if a user is disabled in Breezeworks?
If a user is disabled in Breezeworks, we will stop sending time card data to TSheets for that user. If the account owner would like that user disabled in TSheets, they’ll have to do that from their TSheets account.
How do job codes work in Breezeworks?
Job codes can be created in TSheets and assigned to specific users. Those users will see their job codes in Breezeworks when they clock in. The job code assigned to a Breezeworks clock-in can always be edited from the TSheets side.
What does TSheets cost?
You can check out TSheet pricing here. TSheets is free for solo users, and teams start at $20 +$5 for each employee.
What happens if someone clocks in on Breezeworks and then clocks in on TSheets?
This won’t happen. If a user is clocked in in Breezeworks, then they’ll be clocked on TSheets.
What happens if someone clocks in on Tsheets and then again on Breezeworks?
If someone clocks in on TSheets and then clocks in on Breezeworks, we’ll respect the first clock in. We’ll update the clock-in time on Breezeworks to reflect what's in TSheets.
When I clock out on TSheets, why do I still look clocked in in Breezeworks?
Breezeworks and TSheets sync only goes one way, from Breezeworks to TSheets. So, if you clock out on TSheets, Breezeworks won’t know about it until you tap to clock out. Once you tap to clock out, Breezeworks will respect your clock out in TSheets, and we won’t overwrite the time card.