How do customer notifications work?

Depending on the Preferred notification you choose for a customer, Breezeworks will notify them when a job is created, canceled or changed and 24-hours before the job is about to happen.  

Wondering how to change up the Preferred notification?  Go to the Customer you created and scroll down to the bottom of that page.  There you can customize how you'd like them notified!

The information within the notification sent will be high-level details about the job (your company, start date, time, when, where, and the employee who is attached to the job).

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.