How do I delete a customer from the web?

You can delete customers by going to your customer section in your account and selecting the three dot button located on the right side of that page.  Keep in mind that you can only delete a customer as long as they don't have a job associated with them.  If they do, you will have to delete the job first.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.