If you are still in your trial period, simply stop using the app, and you won’t be charged. If you have a paid subscription, you can cancel at any time; your subscription will remain in effect through the end of the then-current billing period. We do not offer refunds for cancellation before the end of a billing period. If you subscribed via the Breezeworks website, please contact us to cancel your subscription. If you subscribed using in-app purchasing, you will need to cancel your subscription directly with either the iOS App Store or Google Play Store.
Have more questions? Submit a request