Yes. We’re serious about protecting your information. All of your data stays on our secure servers, and when you log out of the Breezeworks app no information remains on your phone. If your phone is ever lost or stolen, contact us and we can remotely wipe your business data from the lost device.
Have more questions? Submit a request